Two start points

Writing. For me and for those whom believe in what I feel, printed on writing paper.

Photographing. My sight kidnaps a scene and the lens writes it on a film or a digital image, for those spectators, like me, who’d like to see the world trough my eyes.

Music leads both sides of this spirit stew from wrong answer, it means to look for right questions into a lot of passions. Around me are musical notes, shadows digged by lights, words with no listeners engraved on people’s faces, finally it’s just me showed in public so I could succeed and fulfill myself in strangers’ eyes.

One thought on “Two start points

Leave a Reply

